Committee of Management

The Committee of Management provides strategic management for our organisation. Officeholders and committee members are elected by the members of our association and represent a cross section of our membership and bring a relevant range of knowledge, skills and experience to their positions.

Current committee members are:

  • Dr Caroline Stevenson (President)
  • Chris Williams (Vice-President)
  • Ray Steele (Secretary)
  • Walter Baer (Treasurer)
  • Kevin Batchelor
  • Joy Toll
  • Garry Finney
  • Erica Mann
  • Deborah Trevan-Catling

Additional information