Annual General Meeting 6 December 2014

ADDults with ADHD(NSW) Inc held its Annual General Meeting on Saturday 6 December 2014 at 1:30pm  at "The Muse" at Ultimo TAFE, Harris St, Ultimo.

The Annual Report from outgoing Committee of Management (pdf) was tabled.

At the AGM the nominations for the Committee of Management were confirmed as elected into the following positions:

  • President - Joy Toll
  • Treasurer - Walter Baer
  • Ordinary member - Desley Little
  • Ordinary member - Kevin Batchelor
  • Ordinary member - Chris Williams.

They join the continuing members who term ends at the 2015 AGM

  • Vice-President - Chris Malcher
  • Secretary - Ray Steele
  • Ordinary member - Deborah Trevan-Catling



Additional information